Armed Forces Community Hub (West & North, Northants Council)

Charity Number:
Company Number:

Opening Times

Kettering Corn Market
Thursday 14th April 13.00 – 15.00hrs Kettering Room.
Thursday 12th May 13.00 – 15.00hrs Kettering Room.
Thursday 9th June 13.00 – 15.00hrs Kettering Room.
Thursday 7th July 13.00 – 15.00hrs Kettering Room.

Corby West Glebe Park and Pavilion
Tuesday 26th April 13.00 – 15.00hrs.
Tuesday 24th May 13.00 – 15.00hrs
Tuesday 28th June 13.00 – 15.00hrs
Tuesday 26th July 13.00 – 15.00hrs

Daventry Volunteer Centre

Thursday 30th June 14.00 – 16.00 hrs

Thursday 28th July 14.00 – 16.00 hrs

Thursday 25th August 14.00 – 16.00 hrs

Thursday 29th September 14.00 – 16.00

Thursday 27th October 14.00. 16.00 hrs

Thursday 24th November 14.00 – 16.00 hrs

Thursday 22nd December 14.00 – 16.00 hrs

New Street, NN11 4BT

Northampton, St Andrews Hospital Tomkins Centre/café
Monday 4th April 13.00 – 15.00hrs
Tuesday 3rd May 13.00 – 15.00hrs (Tuesday, due to Monday being a Bank holiday)
Monday 6th June 13.00 – 15.00hrs
Monday 4th July 13.00 – 15.00hrs

Northampton Town Football Club (Cobblers Lounge) Sixfields Stadium, Northampton NN5 5QA.

Monday 4th July
Monday 1st August
Monday 5th September
Monday 3rd October
Monday 7th November
Monday 5th December

Northampton 63c Gold street (Bridge)
Wednesday 6th April 12.00 – 15.00hrs.
Wednesday 4th May 12.00 – 15.00hrs.
Wednesday 1st June 12.00 – 15.00hrs.
Wednesday 6th July 12.00 – 15.00hrs.

Location

We currently have 6 locations

Kettering Corn Market. 42 London Rd Kettering NN15 7QA

Corby West Glebe Park and Pavilion. Cottingham Rd Corby NN17 1SZ

Daventry Volunteer Centre. New St NN11 4BT

Northampton, St Andrews Hospital Tomkins Centre/café. NN1 5DG

Northampton Town Football Club (Cobblers Lounge) Sixfields Stadium, Northampton NN5 5QA

Northampton 63c Gold street (Bridge) NN1 1RA

Contact

Gordon Thomas

Gordon.Thomas@westnorthants.gov.uk

07741684647

West Northants Council
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northamptonshire
NN1 1ED

Description

A welcoming venue for Tea/coffee biscuits, a place to sit and a chat, as well as access to various agenises that may be on site at the time such as Department of work and pensions, SSAFA, RBL, Veterans Community Net Work to name a few, but these vary due to their commitments. And the agencies vary on the day. POC through the Armed Forces Covenant Officer for any other enquiries.

Delivery Partners in support

SSAFA, TRBL, NHS, DWP, Citizens Advice Bureau, Local Authority