Regional Directory

This map shows the 12 regions in which our Drop-In community operates. In each region, ASDIC is represented by a volunteer Regional Coordinator and team. This is a development from the original arrangement established in late 2019. This new structure reflects the mapping used by governmental organisations and others.

The revised network is the best way to support the growing membership of Drop-Ins across the UK, allowing ASDIC to deliver its objectives effectively. Our Regional Coordinators will provide support and enable better cooperation between members in each region, as well as highlight local issues with wider implications to ASDIC. This ensures that Drop-Ins can support veterans in need in the best way possible.  Integration with local networks of support is also encouraged and nurtured amongst members.

All Regional Coordinators can be contacted directly using the details below

 

 

Regional Coordinators

Scotland

Boundary:

Covering the whole of Scotland

Regional Coordinator

Maurice Corry

Contact:

maurice.corry@asdic.org.uk

Wales

Boundary:

Covering the whole of Wales

Regional Coordinator

David Trotman

Contact:

07914 399729

david.trotman@asdic.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Boundary:

Covering the Six Counties

Regional Coordinator

Liz Brown

Contact:

07534 656823

liz.brown@asdic.org.uk

North East

Boundary:

Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, County Durham

Regional Coordinator

Paul Moore

Contact:

07931 446344

paul.moore@asdic.org.uk

North West

Boundary:

Cumbria, Lancashire, Liverpool, Greater Manchester, Cheshire

Regional Coordinator

TBA

Contact:

Yorkshire and the Humber

Boundary:

North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, East Riding, N.Lincolnshire, NE Lincolnshire

Regional Coordinator

Mac McPherson

Contact:

07743 466738

mac.mcpherson@asdic.org.uk

East Midlands

Boundary:

Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Rutland, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire

Regional Coordinator

David Wood

Contact:

david.wood41@nhs.net

West Midlands

Boundary:

Staffordshire, Shropshire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Herefordshire

Regional Coordinator

David Wood

Contact:

david.wood41@nhs.net

East of England

Boundary:

Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire

Regional Coordinator

Kath Hutton

Contact:

07796 914178

kath.hutton@asdic.org.uk

South East

Boundary:

Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Surrey, Hampshire, IOW, West Sussex, East Sussex, Kent

Regional Coordinator

Roger Nield

Contact:

07595 224 390

roger.nield@asdic.org.uk

South West

Boundary:

Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire

Regional Coordinator

Bill Lauste

Contact:

07881 503770

bill.lauste@asdic.org.uk

Greater London

Boundary:

Covers all of the Greater London Boroughs

Regional Coordinator

Bruce Finch

Contact:

 

bruce.finch@asdic.org.uk

Are you interested in becoming a member?