Regional Directory

With the growing membership of Drop-Ins across the UK, a regional structure of support has been established to allow ASDIC to deliver its objectives most effectively.  The voluntary Regional Coordinators below will help facilitate cooperation and collaboration between member Drop-Ins in their area so that they can support veterans in need in the best way possible.  Integration into local networks of support are also encouraged and nurtured.  This also enables local issues with wider implications to be highlighted to the ASDIC Management Team as necessary. All Regional Coordinators can be contacted directly using the details below.

The current map approximately reflects these boundaries.

 

Regional Coordinators

1. Scotland

Boundary:

Covering the whole of Scotland

Regional Coordinator:

Rachel Tribble

Contact

rachel.tribble@ssafa.org.uk

0141 276 7197

rachel.tribble@asdic.org.uk

2. North East

Boundary:

Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Durham, and North Yorkshire

Regional Coordinator:

Paul Moore

Contact

07931 446 344

paul.moore@asdic.org.uk

3. South Yorkshire

Boundary:

South & West Yorkshire

Regional Coordinator:

Adie Hunt

Contact

07843 377 466

adie.hunt@asdic.org.uk

4. Humberside

Boundary:

East Riding of Yorkshire and Lincolnshire

Regional Coordinator:

Paul Matson

Contact

07828 055 045

paul.matson@asdic.org.uk

5. North West

Boundary:

Lancashire including Greater Manchester

Regional Coordinator:

Alison Bunn

Contact

07458 005 124

alison.bunn@asdic.org.uk

6. South Wales

Boundary:

Gwent, Cardiff, South East Valleys, Swansea, Dyfed, Brecon & South Powys

Regional Coordinator:

David Trotman

Contact

07914 399 729

david.trotman@asdic.org.uk

7. North Wales

Boundary:

Ynys Mon, Gwynedd, Clwyd & North Powys

Regional Coordinator:

Ray Lingwood

Contact

07786 121 506

ray.lingwood@asdic.org.uk

8. Mid South A

Boundary:

Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire

Regional Coordinator:

Liz Burns

Contact

07527 213 921

liz.burns@asdic.org.uk

9. Mid South B

Boundary:

Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Northamptonshire

Regional Coordinator:

Ian Ridley

Contact

07594 558 761

ian.ridley@asdic.org.uk

10. South East

Boundary:

Surrey, Sussex (E), Kent, Northern part of Hampshire

Regional Coordinator:

Roger & Lucy Nield

Contact

07595 224 390

roger.nield@asdic.org.uk

11. South West A

Boundary:

Bristol, Gloucestershire, Cornwall, Somerset, Wiltshire, Dorset

Regional Coordinator:

To be announced

Contact

To be announced

12. South West B

Boundary:

Devon & Cornwall

Regional Coordinator:

Susanne Archard

Contact

07795 617 065

susanne.archard@asdic.org.uk

13. East Anglia

Boundary:

Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex and Cambridgeshire

Regional Coordinator:

Julian North

Contact

07580 781 795

julian.north@asdic.org.uk

14. Northern Ireland

Boundary:

The six counties

Regional Coordinator:

Liz Brown

Contact

07534 656 823

liz.brown@asdic.org.uk

15. Midlands

Boundary:

Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Warwickshire & Rutland

Regional Coordinator:

To be announced

Contact

16. Central South Coast & IOW

Boundary:

Southern Hampshire, IOW & Sussex (W)

Regional Coordinator:

Ian Neville

Contact

07818 554 363

ian.neville@asdic.org.uk

17. Greater London

Boundary:

Inside the M25

Regional Coordinator:

Claire Bendall

Contact

07818 533 130

claire.bendall@asdic.org.uk

18. Cumbria

Boundary:

Cumbria (i.e.Cumberland & Westmorland)

Regional Coordinator:

Richard Hinson

19. West Midlands

Boundary:

Staffordshire, Cheshire & Merseyside

Regional Coordinator:

Trevor Bailey

Contact

trevor.bailey@asdic.org.uk

01782 713 963

20. Welsh Marches

Boundary:

Herefordshire, Shropshire, Worcestershire

Regional Coordinator:

Lynne Gladwin & Bob Pye

21. UK Wide - Online

Boundary:

Entire UK - Online only

Regional Coordinator:

Len Chappell

Contact

07826 163 001

len.chappell@asdic.org.uk

Are you interested in becoming a member?